Michael Mulhare
Director
Emailmjmulhare@vt.edu
Office540-231-4873
Andrew Marinik
Assistant Director
Email: amarinik@vt.edu
Office: 540-231-4846
Peter McCann
Emergency Coordinator
Emailpmccann1@vt.edu
Office540-231-5394
Kelsey Solberg
Emergency Coordinator
Emailkelseyjs@vt.edu
Office540-231-3572
Curtis Cook
Senior Project Coordinator
Emailcookie@vt.edu
Office540-231-1321
Bobbi Myers
Program Manager
Emailbobbim@vt.edu
Office540-231-2438
Janis Wilfore
Executive Assistant
Emailjwilfore@vt.edu
Office540-231-4873